Gone Fishin’

Dear Readers of The Hart Technique Blog:

Presently, I am embarking on a big adventure. It is one that is going to take all of my time, energy and focus for the foreseeable future.

Consequently, I will be taking a little break from posting at The Hart Technique (or will post sporadically at best), so as to give proper focus to the many projects I am building and the responsibilities they bring.

This said, I want to thank you for following my posts, to date. Your support means a great deal to me and The Hart Technique continues to be a labor of love for me. I will return in time and will absolutely let you know when I do.

In the meantime, please explore the over 230 original posts I have written on this Blog, which can be found in the archives. Should you explore, I hope you will see a rich array of offerings, some possible meaning and value in what you find.

Thanks again for your time, attention and thoughts.

Thankfully yours,

Jim Hart

6 thoughts on “Gone Fishin’

  1. You have inspired me with your courage and I am sure you will succeed in your future projects. You are a true modern hero!

Leave a Reply

