2010: 156 original posts

WordPress sent me a message today, telling me that I have posted 156 posts in 2010.

I would like to invite you to explore the 180 posts we presently have in our archive.

The process of writing The Hart Technique blog originally began as a source for inspirado for graduates of TITAN Teaterskole and Austin Conservatory of Professional Arts.However, I have found that the readership of The Hart Technique audience is far more diverse than just the graduates from my conservatories.

For this, I am deeply thankful and very appreciative. For all of you who have supported this blog this year, please know I appreciate your reading my posts and hope to continue offering content that is relevant, entertaining, inspiring and, hopefully, insightful.

As for the conservatories (TITAN and ACPA), we have big developments ahead this year (2011) and hope you will follow our progress and developments. The process of running two conservatories on two continents is a sizable and special challenge–an adventure that I am humbled by and eager to attack.

Under our menu options to the right, you can see “Categories”, where you can explore post by various topics.

Happy New Year!

Jim Hart

Jim Hart is the founder of The International Theatre Academy Norway and Austin Conservatory of Professional Arts.

Leave a Reply

